Q: What are NEU’s 6 Schools?

Natural Law, Socio-Economics & Ecology, Science & Design Innovation, Consciousness & Spirituality, Health & Wellness, and The Living Arts are NEU’s Schools – each has two Disciplines. UN-Learning & Learning blueprints are distilled with NewEarth’s ethos, exemplifying new ways of being as whole-system fractals of The NewEarth. All share ancient wisdom & modern knowledge synergized as repositories of life-enhancing toolkits.

© NewEarth University

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?